

MCGSMUN 2025



UNSC: United Nations Security Council 25 members, Double Delegations

Agenda: Discussing the Conflict of Armenia-Azerbaijan with Special emphasis on Nagorno-Karabakh

United States of America (Permanent Member)	The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (Permanent Member)	People's Republic of China (Permanent Member)
French Republic (Permanent Member)	Russian Federation	Republic of Kazakhstan (Non-Permanent Member)
Republic of Turkey (Non-Permanent Member)	Republic of Azerbaijan (Non-Permanent Member)	Sovereign State of Ukraine (Non-Permanent Member)
Republic of Poland (Non-Permanent Member)	Canada (Non-Permanent Member)	Republic of India (Non-Permanent Member)
People's Democratic Republic of Yemen (Non-Permanent Member)	Great Socialist People's Libyan Arab Jamahiriya (Non-Permanent Member)	Republic of Armenia (Non-Permanent Member)
Federal Republic of Germany (Non-Permanent Member)	Republic of Georgia (Observer State)	State of Israel (Observer State)
State of Palestine (Observer State)	Syrian Arab Republic (Observer State)	Islamic Republic of Pakistan (Observer State)
Islamic Republic of Iran (Observer State)	Hellenic Republic - Greece (Observer State)	The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (Observer State)
Afghanistan Taliban		